RITANZ Life Members


RITANZ Life Membership is awarded to past or present members who have shown outstanding service to RITANZ or to the insolvency profession and meets the general criteria for RITANZ membership.

Life membership is the highest award available to recognise exceptional individuals within our industry  and RITANZ is very proud to list the following recipients of the RITANZ Life Membership Awards:

David Perry – 2015

Mike Whale – 2015

Paul Heath – 2015

John Waller – 2016

Justin Toebes

Michael Stiassny – 2017

Les Currie – 2018

Vivian Fatupaito – 2019

Brendon Gibson – 2019

William Black – 2021

Trevor Laing – 2022

Grant Graham – 2023

Our Sponsors

RITANZ acknowledges the support of all of our sponsors.